Port of St. Helens Main Office
100 E Street
Columbia City, OR 97018

Mailing Address
PO Box 190
Columbia City, OR 97018

Office Hours:
8:00am to 5:00pm
Monday through Friday

Phone: (503) 397-2888
Fax: (503) 397-6924
After Hours Emergency Contact: 503-369-0856

Fill out the form below to send us an email. We'll reply as soon as we can.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Pat Trapp, Executive Director –
Craig Allison, Property & Operations Manager –
Dave Peterson, Finance Manager –
Randy Barnes, Maintenance Supervisor –
Terry Kent, Maintenance –
Adam Milner, Maintenance –
Scott Jensen, Planner –
Miriam House, Property & Operations Assistant –
Sean Clark, Port Westward Terminal Manager –
Rocky Thurman, Port Westward Maintenance –
Peggy Dietz, Accounting Specialist –
Sydell Cotton, Executive Assistant / Office Coordinator –
Paula Miranda, Deputy Executive Director / Real Estate Business Devlopment –
Human Resources –

Board Commissioners:
Paulette Lichatowich, Treasurer –
Larry Ericksen, 2nd Vice President –
Mike Avent, President –
Terry Luttrell, Vice President –
Chris Iverson, Secretary –